Welcome!

The Malliard Report

The Fastest Hour in Paranormal Talk Radio
Tuesday Live AT 9pm EST  8pm CST  7pm MST 6pm PST

The Malliard Report Logo

 

From the far beyond to the close to home, Jim Malliard, the host of “The Malliard Report,” entertains his audience with insightful interviews with a variety of interesting guests from all walks of life, including celebrities like Loyd Auerbach or New York Times Best Selling Author Jim Defelice. Jim explores the back story, the hidden story, the things others hosts’s are afraid to touch. From the secrets of the paranormal to Paula Dean to the Government Spying on us, no topic is too taboo for Jim to ignore. The Malliard Report brings it all to you. Full bore. Jim says Bring it on, bring it on, nothin’ we can’t handle.